Skip to main content

CLOUD solutions

Empowering Partners to Capture the Cloud Market Opportunity

Cloud computing trends continue to show year-over-year growth, making Cloud Services one of the fastest growing segments in the IT industry. According to Report Linker, the global cloud computing market is set to exceed $330 billion in 2020 and expected to reach $623.3 billion by 2023. Approximately one third of companies’ IT budgets are going to cloud services. Cloud computing statistics show public cloud spend is growing three times faster than private cloud usage driven by SMB demand for access to data everywhere.

CLOUD GO-TO-MARKET STRATEGY

Cloud Expertise & Support

Assisting partners go-to-market with business development, sales, marketing and technical resources, and execution management through support and operational professionals.

Cloud

WEST

Reginald Swygert
Senior Microsoft Cloud Sales Specialist &
Microsoft Champion

800-877-1200 ext. 4706
RSwygert@dandh.com
Sean Michaels
Cloud Sales Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 7740
SMichaels@dandh.com

CENTRAL

Tom Czora
Cloud Sales Specialist & Microsoft Champion
800-877-1200 ext. 7295
TCzora@dandh.com
Tim Allison
Cloud Sales Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 7951
TAllison@dandh.com

EAST

Tim Talton
Cloud Sales Specialist & Microsoft Champion
800-877-1200 ext. 7507
TTalton@dandh.com
Mackenzie Cady
Cloud Sales Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 4412
MCady@dandh.com
Cloud
Expertise & Support: CloudSolutionsCA@dandh.com
Strategic Planning: CloudPlanning@dandh.com

CLOUD TECHNICAL ADVISORS
CloudTech@dandh.com

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
ProServices@dandh.com

CENTRAL & WEST REGIONS

Jason Lambert
IaaS & Microsoft Azure Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 2449
JLambert@dandh.com

NORTHEAST & SOUTHEAST REGIONS

Matt Allison
IaaS & Microsoft Azure Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 7602
MAllison@dandh.com
Trevor Schubert
Professional Services Technical Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 7976
TSchubert@dandh.com
Cory Rudy
Professional Services Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 4738
CRudy@dandh.com
Matt Arnold
Sr. DaaS Business Development Manager
800-877-1200 ext. 7892
MArnold@dandh.com
Michele Garskie
DaaS Business Specialist
800-877-1200 ext. 7798
MGarskie@dandh.com

LEADERSHIP
TEAM

Jason Bystrak
VP Cloud Business Unit
Damon Kegerise
Director, Cloud Vendor
Management & Operations

BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Ian Cumming
Sr. Cloud Development Manager, Canada
Ryan Flynn
Sr. Sales Manager, Cloud

VENDOR
MANAGEMENT

John Flynn
Cloud Vendor Business Manager
Matthew Hubbell
Cloud Vendor Manager

VENDOR
SPECIALISTS

Eric Courtwright
Axcient Cloud Development Manager
Jim DeFlumeri
Dropbox Cloud Development Manager

Success Path to Cloud

Helping partners provide ultimate value to their customers by leveraging managed services to profitably launch, optimize and maximize their cloud practice.

8 Steps to Success

1.

Build Solution

2.

Vendor Partners

3.

Pricing Models

4.

Key Performance Indicators

5.

Financial Metrics

6.

Operational Process

7.

Marketing Strategy

8.

Enable Team

DaaS

Build comprehensive multi-vendor offerings using Windows Devices, Accessories, 24/7/365 Support.

Hardware

Offer any hardware or device in an XaaS model to transition from CAPEX to OPEX.

Services

End to end lifecycle management, IT support and warranty, insurance, and end of term services all included.

Financing

Hardware, cloud solutions and services in one monthly price for the customer. Partner paid in full at time of transaction to accelerate cash flow and profitability.

Partner

Deliver additional cloud, managed or professional services to enhance customer value and partner profitability.